Schedule

Contact: magpieandloon@gmail.com : 210.383.5836

~~~

Show Schedule: ReverbNation

~~~

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • March (2017)

Tuesday, March 14 ~ Redneck Country Club (Stafford)

  • April (2017)

Thursday, April 6 ~ Genuwine (Magnolia)

Tuesday, April 11 ~ Redneck Country Club ~ With Magpie & Loon

Wednesday, April 19 ~ Creekside Park (Woodlands)

~~~

*PREVIOUS DATES*

  • February (2017)

Friday, February 10 ~ Home Sweet Farm Market (Brenham)

  • January (2017)

Friday, January 6 Genuwine (730-1030pm)

Sunday, January 8 Dosey Doe Music Cafe (10am-1230pm)

Sunday, January 22 Dosey Doe Music Cafe (10am-1230pm)

  • December (2016)

Sunday, December 11 ~ Dosey Doe Music Cafe (10am-1230pm)

Wednesday, December 14 ~ Refuge

  • November (2016)

Sunday, November 13 ~ Dosey Doe Music Cafe (10am-1230pm)

Sunday, November 27 ~ Dosey Doe Music Cafe (10am-1230pm)

  • October (2016)

Sunday, October 9 ~ Dosey Doe Music Cafe (10am-noon)

Saturday, October 15 ~ Discovery Green (Marriage Proposal)

Thursday, October 20 ~ Mo’s (Vintage Park) (830-1145pm)

Sunday, October 23 ~ Dosey Doe Music Cafe  (10am-1230pm)

  • September (2016)

Sunday, September 4 ~ Dosey Doe Music Cafe (10am-1230pm)

Sunday, September 25 ~ Dosey Doe Music Cafe (10am-1230pm)

  • August (2016)

Sunday, August 28 ~ Dosey Doe Music Cafe (10am-1230pm)